Sneak peek at cookbook drafts

First drafts for the plusixfive cookbook handed in! #finally #woohoo #partytime

It struck me I haven’t mentioned this at all here; all the talk has been on my other blog/facebook. I’m in the midst of art directing and a bit of writing for an upcoming plusixfive cookbook with Epigram Books. We’re still in the early stages, so I can’t say much about it, but I do know it will be fantastic and not like any other cookbook you’ve seen. It’s not going to be your usual cookie-cutter cookbook with page after page of similar plain layouts and perfectly styled photos.

I just wanted to share the good news here so you can all watch out for it (and pre-order, eh-hem cough).

IMG_20121231_164433

Leave a Reply

